Our highly trained parts professionals have the knowledge and skills to help you find the parts you are looking for. Visit any of our locations and let them help you find or order what you need, as soon as possible.

If you would like to enquire about a part, please email or call the Five Star Parts Department closest to you:
 

Pennsylvania

Athens
Phone: 570-882-8800
Email: Athensparts@fse-i.com
Dunmore
Phone: 570-346-1701
Email: Dunmoreparts@fse-i.com
Waterford
Phone: 814-796-2663
Email: Waterfordparts@fse-i.com
Williamsport
Phone: 570-494-4030
Email: Williamsportparts@fse-i.com
 

New york

Kirkwood
Phone: 607-775-2006
Email: Kirkwoodparts@fse-i.com
Orchard Park
Phone: 716-662-2191
Email: Orchardparkparts@fse-i.com
Rochester
Phone: 585-235-3011
Email: Rochesterparts@fse-i.com
Syracuse
Phone: 315-452-4560
Email: Syracuseparts@fse-i.com

 

 

John DeereHitachiFeconBomagTrail King IndustriesEagle Beaver TrailersHarlo Products         

Dunmore, PA

1300 Dunham Drive
Dunmore, PA 18512
(570) 346-1701

Athens, PA

711 Route 199
Athens, PA 18810
(570) 882-8800

Waterford, PA

46 Route 97
Waterford, PA 16441
(814) 796-2663

Williamsport, PA

2585 Lycoming Creek Road
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 494-4030

Kirkwood, NY

1653 NY RT. 11 , PO Box 383
Kirkwood, NY 13795
(607) 775-2006

Orchard Park, NY

284 Ellicott Road
Orchard Park, NY 14127
(716) 662-2191

Rochester, NY

60 Paul Road
Rochester, NY 14624
(585) 235-3011

East Syracuse, NY

6500 E. Taft Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057
(315) 452-4560